Jaksaw Comin’ On Strong

Recently I’ve sorta felt that there hasn’t been a whole heap of big releases out. Realising this I started to go through some artists that have been doing their thing for a few years now and this brought me to me to Jack Stuart aka ‘Jaksaw’. With big releases on the likes of Jack Union and Dandy Kid Records Jaksaw has been pumping out his unique sound of jackin’, fidgety-electro house that’ll bang hard any club system.

Also have you heard of Defunct!? well this guy is half of them. I’m sure if you compare a defunct tune to a jaksaw one you’ll notice the similarities. Below is his remix for Mikewave, an older release but still fresh. Go buy his shit, or even better…BRING HIM TO AUSTRALIA

http://soundcloud.com/jaksaw/do-it-hard-jaksaw-remix-out-soon-on-filthy-bitch

RT

Leave a comment